MASTER
 
Scream Acres Haunted House & Hayride LLC
"One of the Nation's Top 25 Must See Haunts"
Event Location
Contact
Contact Scream Acres Haunted House & Hayride LLC
1283 Old Camden Rd
Bishopville SC, 29010
(803) 428-4149

Scream Acres Haunted House & Hayride, LLC

15 dates from September 28 2012 - October 31 2012
Scream Acres, 669 old Camden Rd, Bishopville, SC 29010
Show more event details Hide event details
    • Sep 28
    • Friday, September 28, 2012,
    • 7:30 PM
  • to
    • Sep 29
    • Saturday, September 29, 2012,
    • 1:00 AM
View
    • Sep 29
    • Saturday, September 29, 2012,
    • 7:30 PM
  • to
    • Sep 30
    • Sunday, September 30, 2012,
    • 1:00 AM
View
    • Oct 05
    • Friday, October 5, 2012,
    • 7:30 PM
  • to
    • Oct 06
    • Saturday, October 6, 2012,
    • 1:00 AM
View
    • Oct 06
    • Saturday, October 6, 2012,
    • 7:30 PM
  • to
    • Oct 07
    • Sunday, October 7, 2012,
    • 1:00 AM
View
    • Oct 07
    • Sunday, October 7, 2012,
    • 7:30 PM - 10:00 PM
View
    • Oct 12
    • Friday, October 12, 2012,
    • 7:30 PM
  • to
    • Oct 13
    • Saturday, October 13, 2012,
    • 1:00 AM
View
    • Oct 13
    • Saturday, October 13, 2012,
    • 7:30 PM
  • to
    • Oct 14
    • Sunday, October 14, 2012,
    • 1:00 AM
View
    • Oct 14
    • Sunday, October 14, 2012,
    • 7:30 PM - 10:00 PM
View
    • Oct 19
    • Friday, October 19, 2012,
    • 7:30 PM
  • to
    • Oct 20
    • Saturday, October 20, 2012,
    • 1:00 AM
View
    • Oct 20
    • Saturday, October 20, 2012,
    • 7:30 PM
  • to
    • Oct 21
    • Sunday, October 21, 2012,
    • 1:00 AM
View
    • Oct 21
    • Sunday, October 21, 2012,
    • 7:30 PM - 10:00 PM
View
    • Oct 26
    • Friday, October 26, 2012,
    • 7:30 PM
  • to
    • Oct 27
    • Saturday, October 27, 2012,
    • 1:00 AM
View
    • Oct 27
    • Saturday, October 27, 2012,
    • 7:30 PM
  • to
    • Oct 28
    • Sunday, October 28, 2012,
    • 1:00 AM
View
    • Oct 28
    • Sunday, October 28, 2012,
    • 7:30 PM - 10:00 PM
View
    • Oct 31
    • Wednesday, October 31, 2012,
    • 7:30 PM - 10:00 PM
View

Description

NATIONALLY RANKED by Haunted Attraction Magazine as one of the top 25 must see Haunted Houses!Come see our 125 year old original ghostly house featuring 3D and then sit back and relax on our new comfortable trailors through the 2 mile hayride that has been expanded to take you on a terrifying journey thru a pine forest and spooky swamp. There will be lots of stops featuring pyrotechnics, crazed blood thirsty ghouls and scares galore!

Event Wall

Tell Everyone You Went!
Facebook Page Twitter Page