MASTER

Scream Acres Haunted House & Hayride LLC
"One of the Nation's Top 25 Must See Haunts"
Event Location
Contact
Contact Scream Acres Haunted House & Hayride LLC
1283 Old Camden Rd
Bishopville SC, 29010
(803) 428-4149

Scream Acres Haunted House & Hayride

15 dates from October 1 2011 - October 31 2011
Scream Acres, 1283 Old Camden Rd, bishopville, SC 29010
Show more event details Hide event details
    • Oct 01
    • Saturday, October 1, 2011,
    • 7:00 PM
  • to
    • Oct 02
    • Sunday, October 2, 2011,
    • 1:00 AM
View
    • Oct 02
    • Sunday, October 2, 2011,
    • 7:00 PM - 10:00 PM
View
    • Oct 07
    • Friday, October 7, 2011,
    • 7:00 PM
  • to
    • Oct 08
    • Saturday, October 8, 2011,
    • 1:00 AM
View
    • Oct 08
    • Saturday, October 8, 2011,
    • 7:00 PM
  • to
    • Oct 09
    • Sunday, October 9, 2011,
    • 1:00 AM
View
    • Oct 09
    • Sunday, October 9, 2011,
    • 7:00 PM - 10:00 PM
View
    • Oct 14
    • Friday, October 14, 2011,
    • 7:00 PM
  • to
    • Oct 15
    • Saturday, October 15, 2011,
    • 1:00 AM
View
    • Oct 15
    • Saturday, October 15, 2011,
    • 7:00 PM
  • to
    • Oct 16
    • Sunday, October 16, 2011,
    • 1:00 AM
View
    • Oct 16
    • Sunday, October 16, 2011,
    • 7:00 PM - 10:00 PM
View
    • Oct 21
    • Friday, October 21, 2011,
    • 7:00 PM
  • to
    • Oct 22
    • Saturday, October 22, 2011,
    • 1:00 AM
View
    • Oct 22
    • Saturday, October 22, 2011,
    • 7:00 PM
  • to
    • Oct 23
    • Sunday, October 23, 2011,
    • 1:00 AM
View
    • Oct 23
    • Sunday, October 23, 2011,
    • 7:00 PM - 10:00 PM
View
    • Oct 28
    • Friday, October 28, 2011,
    • 7:00 PM
  • to
    • Oct 29
    • Saturday, October 29, 2011,
    • 1:00 AM
View
    • Oct 29
    • Saturday, October 29, 2011,
    • 7:00 PM
  • to
    • Oct 30
    • Sunday, October 30, 2011,
    • 1:00 AM
View
    • Oct 30
    • Sunday, October 30, 2011,
    • 7:00 PM - 10:00 PM
View
    • Oct 31
    • Monday, October 31, 2011,
    • 7:00 PM - 10:00 PM
View

Description

One of the Nations TOP 25 Must See Haunts

Event Wall

Tell Everyone You Went!
Facebook Page Twitter Page